O2ptima Rebreather Instructors

Looking for an O2ptima Instructor? Below is a current listing as provided to us from ANDI, IANTD, RAID and TDI training agencies. Please feel free to contact instructors directly and/or their respective training agency with any questions.


USA

CALIFORNIA

Jeff Bozanic
jbozanic@hgonline.net
IANTD, TDI

Joe Dituri
joe@iantd.com
IANTD

Rick Rowett
rick.rowett@dolphinscuba.com
TDI

FLORIDA

Scott Byars
scott@explorationsunlimited.com
IANTD

Mark Derrick
mark@DiveGearExpress.com
IANTD

Paul Heinerth
paulheinerth@verizon.net
IANTD, RAID

John P. Jones
jpjscuba@comcast.net
IANTD, TDI, PADI

Doug Marcinek
marcinek@ufl.edu
IANTD

Tom Mount
tom.mount@iantd.com
IANTD

Howard Packer
hpacker33140@yahoo.com
IANTD

Peter Sotis
peter@addhelium.com
IANTD

Gregg Stanton
g3stanton@wakulladiving.com
IANTD

GEORGIA

John Faircloth
jfaircloth@alltel.net
IANTD

Mark Pergrem
mpergrem@comcast.net
IANTD, TDI

HAWAII

Jim Holt
kdc@konaquatica.com
IANTD

MARYLAND

Jeff Johnson
jeff@divesafety.net
IANTD, TDI

Dori Phillips
dori.phillips@gmail.com
IANTD, TDI

MONTANA

Bill Spath
spathbill@yahoo.com
IANTD

NEW YORK

Andrew Driver
andrew@bluefootdiving.com
IANTD

Joe Radomski
joeradomski@andihq.com
ANDI

NORTH CAROLINA

Bill McDermott
macd1@OBXDive.com
IANTD

Dolphi Graves
dolphin@nadco.us
IANTD,TDI

TEXAS

Eric Keibler
ovitech@oceanicventures.com
IANTD

J. Matt Satterwhite
sattmatterwhite@gmail.com
IANTD

UTAH

Randy Thornton
randy@diveaddicts.com
ANDI

VIRGINIA

Eliot Danner
eliotdanner@mac.com
IANTD, TDI

Mark Fowler
dolfinmsdt1@aol.com
IANTD

Pete Nawrocky
pete@diverite.com
IANTD, TDI

Mark Palomba
mark@vascuba.com
IANTD, TDI

Dori Phillips
dori.phillips@gmail.com
IANTD, TDI

WISCONSIN

Tamara Thomsen
tami@diversions-scuba.com
TDI


INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Jason Blackwell
jason@divedivedive.com.au
TDI

Steve Dale
scuba-steve@lycos.com
TDI

Daren Marshall
daren@bluelabeldiving.com
TDI

Rubens Monaco
info@idcscuba.com.au
IANTD, TDI

BRAZIL

Eduardo Macedo
eduardo@scubadu.com.br
IANTD

Luis Augusto Pedro
luisao@iantdbrasil.com.br
IANTD

Jose Mario Ventura
info@rebreather.com.br
IANTD

CANADA

Cornel Fox
cfox@rogers.com
IANTD, TDI

COLOMBIA

Fabian Garcia Arias
bluelifedive@gmail.com
TDI

CROATIA

Neven Lukas
neven.lukas@zg.t-com.hr
IANTD-CMAS

Toni Plancic
anteplancic@yahoo.com
IANTD-CMAS

DENMARK

Rasmus Lauritsen
rl@nortechdiving.dk
IANTD

ISRAEL

Amnon Hayna
info@barracudadiver.co.il
IANTD

Izik Zilberman
prodive1@gmail.com
SSI

ITALY

Carla Binelli
binellicarla@gmail.com
IANTD-CMAS

Luca D-Avenia
williecoyote74@yahoo.it
IANTD-CMAS

Fabio Ruberti
fabio.ruberti@tiscali.it
IANTD-CMAS

Marco Valenti
marco.valenti71@gmail.com
ANDI

JAPAN

Mitsuyoshi Tanaka
rb_mitsu@fk2.so-net.ne.jp
IANTD

Shojiro Kaku
info@ocean-tek.com
IANTD

MEXICO

Guillermo Carlos Besserer Ochoa
guillermo.ochoa@diveraid.com
RAID

Luis Sanchez
luis@rangoextendido.com
IANTD, TDI

MIDDLE EAST

Paul Cunningham
pbc223dxb@yahoo.com
IANTD, PADI

POLAND

Jacek Lubowiecki
jacek@scubatraining.com.pl
IANTD

PORTUGAL

Joao Neves
jneves@submate.pt
TDI

SPAIN

David de las Heras
david@buceo-tecnico.com
TDI

Jordi Mateo
jmateo@hmdiver.com
RAID

SOUTH AFRICA

Don Shirley
info@technicaldivingafrica.com
IANTD

Kenneth Wessels
skinandscuba@webmail.co.za
IANTD