O2ptima Rebreather Instructors

Looking for an O2ptima Instructor? Below is a current listing of instructors qualified to teach both Shearwater and Hammerhead versions of the O2ptima. Please feel free to contact instructors directly and/or their respective training agency with any questions.


USA

CALIFORNIA

Jeff Bozanic
jbozanic@hgonline.net
IANTD, TDI

FLORIDA

Jonathan Bernot
ccrcaveinstructor@gmail.com
IANTD

Mark Derrick
mark@DiveGearExpress.com
IANTD

Paul Heinerth
paulheinerth@verizon.net
IANTD, RAID

John P. Jones
jpjscuba@comcast.net
IANTD, TDI, PADI

Jonathan Kieren
jon.kieren@tdisdi.com
TDI

Lauren Kieren
lauren.kieren@tdisdi.com
TDI

Tom Mount
tom.mount@iantd.com
IANTD

MARYLAND

Richard Hoska
richard@getoutanddive.com
TDI

Dori Phillips
dori@getoutanddive.com
IANTD, TDI

MONTANA

Bill Spath
spathbill@yahoo.com
IANTD

TEXAS

Wade Sparks
wsparks68@comcast.net
IANTD

VIRGINIA

Mark Fowler
dolfinmsdt1@aol.com
IANTD,PADI

Richard Hoska
richard@getoutanddive.com
TDI

Pete Nawrocky
pete@getoutanddive.com
IANTD, TDI

Mark Palomba
mark@sediving.com
IANTD, TDI

Dori Phillips
dori@getoutanddive.com
IANTD, TDI

WASHINGTON

Melanie Clark
scubagrunt@gmail.com
IANTD

WISCONSIN

Tamara Thomsen
tami@diversions-scuba.com
TDI


INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Jason Blackwell
jason@divedivedive.com.au
TDI

Daren Marshall
daren@bluelabeldiving.com
TDI

Rubens Monaco
info@idcscuba.com.au
IANTD, TDI

Michael Steinmann
mikejs@nashville-encore.com
TDI

BRAZIL

Lucio Bravin
luciobio@gmail.com
TDI

Eduardo Macedo
eduardo@scubadu.com.br
TDI

Luis Augusto Pedro
luisao@iantdbrasil.com.br
IANTD

CANADA

Christian Poirier
info@plongeetech.com
IANTD

COLOMBIA

Fabian Garcia Arias
bluelifedive@gmail.com
TDI

Deibis Seguro
info@scubacartagena.com
TDI

CROATIA

Neven Lukas
neven.lukas@zg.t-com.hr
IANTD-CMAS

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Denis Bourret
denis@cavediving.com.do
IANTD

ISRAEL

Amnon Hayna
info@barracudadiver.co.il
IANTD

Izik Zilberman
prodive@outlook.co.il
TDI

ITALY

Fabio Ruberti
fabio.ruberti@tiscali.it
IANTD-CMAS

Marco Valenti
marco.valenti71@gmail.com
ANDI

MEXICO

Luis Sanchez
luis@rangoextendido.com
IANTD, TDI

POLAND

Jacek Lubowiecki
jacek@scubatraining.com.pl
IANTD

SOUTH AFRICA

Kenneth Wessels
skinandscuba@webmail.co.za
IANTD

THAILAND

Parasu "Por" Komaradat
pordive@gmail.com
TDI, ANDI