Nomad Instructors

Looking for a Nomad Sidemount Instructor? Below is a current listing of both open water sidemount and technical sidemount instructors. Please feel free to contact instructors directly and/or their respective training agency with any questions.

USA

ALABAMA

Britt Clark
britt@betterdiver.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount Instructor Trainer, Technical sidemount Instructor Trainer

Max Gilbert
max@sdiscuba.com
PADI, DSAT
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

CALIFORNIA

Rick Rowett
rick.rowett@dolphinscuba.com
TDI
Technical sidemount

FLORIDA

Barry S. Allen
caves4me@yahoo.com
PADI, SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Ashley Dunn
ashley.dunn@gmail.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Lamar Hires
training@diverite.com
IANTD, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

John P. Jones
jpjscuba@bellsouth.net
IANTD, NSS-CDS, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

Charles Kiss
kissc@embarqmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

Maxim Kuznetsov
max@vodolaz.com
NSS-CDS, IANTD, NASE
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

Mark A. Sommer, III
msommer3@earthlink.net
SDI, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Edd Sorenson
caveadventurers@hotmail.com
IANTD, NSS-CDS, TDI
Technical sidemount

Gregg Stanton
g3stanton@wakulladiving.com
IANTD
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

GEORGIA

John Cooper
scubacoop@mindspring.com
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Ronnie Wakefield
captnron@thediveshop.pro
IANTD
Open water sidemount

ILLINOIS

Tom Atkins
msdt93538@gmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

INDIANA

Damon Silvey
erykthered@yahoo.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

MARYLAND

Jeff Johnson
jeff@divesafety.net
IANTD
Technical sidemount

Paul Lenharr II
paul@southernmarylanddivers.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical Sidemount

Dori Phillips
dori.phillips@gmail.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount


MICHIGAN


Timothy P. Burch
maximumbottomtime@gmail.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount

MISSOURI

Ed Pavey
dive82820@charter.net
PADI
Open water sidemount

MONTANA

Bill Spath
spathbill@yahoo.com
IANTD
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

NEW JERSEY

Wayne Fisch
waynef@tscscuba.com
TDI
Open water sidemount

Jim Masters
jim@njoceanexplorers.com
IANTD
Open water sidemount

NEW YORK

Danny Rivera
goodlifedivers@gmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

NORTH CAROLINA

Bill Adams
deepair3@aol.com
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Dan Bartus
dan_bartus@hotmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

William T. Sawyer
wsawyer@downunderscuba.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

VIRGINIA

Mark Fowler
dolfinmsdt1@aol.com
IANTD, PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

Pete Nawrocky
pete@diverite.com
IANTD, TDI
Open water sidemount, Instructor Trainer

Dori Phillips
dori@thediveshop-va.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

TEXAS

Steve Cushman
info@siscuba.com
PADI, TDI
Open water sidemount

Lee Gano
islanddiverstx@aol.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

Lesley Rankin
lesley@siscuba.com
PADI, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

WASHINGTON

Dan Robertson
dan@sevenseasscuba.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount


WISCONSIN

Tamara Thompsen
Tami@diversions-scuba.com
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

International

AUSTRALIA

Jason Blackwell
jason@divedivedive.com
SDI, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Steve Dale
scuba-steve@lycos.com
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Daren Marshall
daren@divedivedive.com.au
PADI, SDI, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Rubens Monaco
info@idcscuba.com.au
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

Richard Taylor
taylor.richardb@gmail.com
SDI, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

BAHAMAS

Brian Kakuk
bahamacave@aol.com
IANTD, NACD, NSS-CDS
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

BONAIRE

Chris Verstappen
decoduik@gmail.com
PADI, SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

BRAZIL

Lucio Bravin
luciobio@gmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Tec Sidemount Instructor

Rodrigo Bricks
rodrigobricks@hotmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

Eduardo Macedo
eduardo@scubadu.com.br
IANTD, PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

Marco Mendonca
marco.a.s.mendonca
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical Sidemount, Tec Sidemount Instructor

Josualdo Moura
josualdomoura@hotmail.com
SSI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Lincoln Pascoa
lpascoa@gmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Marcel do Espirito Santo
espirito_marcel@yahoo.com.br
PADI
Open water sidemount

André Valentim
a_valentim@hotmail.com
SSI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Jose Mario Ventura
info@rebreather.com.br
IANTD
Technical sidemount

CANADA

Joe George
cojodiving@gmail.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Dustin Proper
dbproper@gmail.com
ACUC
Open water sidemount

Bruce Proper
bproper@rogers.com
ACUC
Open water sidemount


CURACAO

Alain Tiggelaar
info@tecdivingcuracao.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Denis Bourret
denis@cavediving.com.do
IANTD
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

EGYPT

Christian Heylen
christian@purediving.com
TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

HONDURAS

Frank Gutierrez
frank@sidemounter.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

FINLAND

Teppo Aleksi Lallukka
teppo.lallukka@gmail.com
IANTD
Open water sidemount

MALDIVES

Mike Cristiani
sidemounttraining@gmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

MEXICO

Kris Harrison
info@siriusdiving.com
ANDI, SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

MIDDLE EAST

Paul Cunningham
pbc223dxb@yahoo.com
IANTD, PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

NEW ZEALAND

Tony Howell
tony@scubadiving.co.nz
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

PANAMA

Raul de Leon
raul@dive.com.pa
IANTD
Open water sidemount

RUSSIA

Dmitry Kuznetsov
dive@globaldiving.ru
SSI
Open water sidemount

Maxim Kuznetsov
max@vodolaz.com
NSS-CDS, IANTD, NASE
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor Trainer

ST. CROIX

Lauren Fanning
lauren@stcroixscuba.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

TAIWAN

McGill Cheng
mcgillcheng@hotmail.com
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

THAILAND

Parasu "Por" Komaradat
pk@DivePelagic.com
BSAC, TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

Ben Reymenants
ben.reymenants@tdisdi.com
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount, Instructor trainer

James Thornton-Allan
james@bigbluetech.net
SDI/TDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

VENEZUELA

Miguel Blanco
miguel@latitudscuba.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

Luis H. Felice
lfelice@scubatec.com.ve
PADI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount

Sofia Gajardo
pompo@latitudscuba.com
PADI
Open water sidemount

Eduardo Jaimes
ejaimesf@latitudscuba.com
PADI/ANDI
Open water sidemount, Technical sidemount